You can now re-create the formatting of a list at a click of a button - share the List with the same group of colleagues, and also copy over the saved views!
To get started, head to the list you wish to wish to duplicate. Select the option "Copy List Template" from the dropdown after clicking on the Ellipse to the right-hand side.
Afterward, the following options screen will appear:
- List Name: You can edit the new list name here, but by default "(Copy)" will be automatically added to the original list name.
- Share this list with the same teammates: You can edit wither or not you wish to share this new list with the same teammates. By default, it is toggled on. If unchecked, the list will be private to you.
- Copy saved views: You can edit whether or not you wish to copy over the same Saved Views. By default, this is toggled on. If unchecked, it will not copy over any of the saved views.
Once you're satisfied with the selections, click Create Copy and the new list will be created!