If someone has left your company or no longer needs an Affinity seat, global admins can remove them from the platform.
To do so, click on the Menu bar in the top left, then navigate to 'Settings' at the bottom.
In 'Settings,' click on 'Team Management.' On the 'Team Management' page, use the dropdown to the right of the user to select 'Remove this user.'
Removing a user will cause their login access to be revoked, and their email and calendar will no longer sync.
NOTE: Even if someone is removed as a user, they can still access the Alliances page and utilize the Alliances feature. See: Getting started with Alliances