As your workflow evolves, you may find that some columns are no longer useful or relevant. Just make sure that before you delete these columns, your other team members approve as well.
Who can delete global columns?
- Admins at the organization level (see Organization Level Permissions).
Who can delete list-specific columns?
- List Admins and the List Owner for the specific list (see List Level Permissions).
How to delete columns
- Click the dropdown arrow next to the column you wish to delete.
- Choose Delete [column name] from the drop-down menu.
Note: If you do not see the option to delete a column, it is most likely because it is a default column provided by Affinity. Default columns are highly suggested in your workflows as it relates to which of your members is the point of contact (Owners), tracking an investment/deal amount (Amount), or tracking which stage of the pipeline your deal is in (Status). You can always hide a column rather than deleting.