Just as you can manually create contacts you can also delete contacts as they no longer become relevant to your workflow. Affinity will allow you to delete any company you manually created or any people contacts.
This can be done by:
- Going to the contact’s page
- Clicking the ellipsis next to the name
- Choosing Delete from the dropdown menu